UW Bothell Alert

The SR-522/I-405 exit ramp to the south entrance of the UW Bothell/Cascadia CC campus will be closed beginning Wednesday, Sept. 17 until further notice. Drivers are advised to take the Beardslee exit (195th street) as an alternative.

Details

ISF Team Members

 Meet the ISF Team!

BZytgrteGe3UbABPwKs7m1UBQ5AsjcboQgK2P2vMSqM,WtvnuBvbhfrF-vDFt7AneS-r1gvdzuDAu2ihTDbAmx0.jpg

 

Victoria Frawert
vfrawert@uwb.edu
xdP3v-5AzzEu4upiTZu2T7b9XwMFIroQGpfVavJNUS8,ybjVN54HMsGbdttBqoOtYx7-JYTHVkjx2t-F9lVdUCo,Vdd0BQHW6c2lsYXSLttm5gHh76uLjpGE6hqJpUcE8xo.jpg

Zakaria Ali
zali@uwb.edu
-5SFaAH4ZqBTMGaGReW6vQxzk7epzk5If6vETEhYu2s,ZYqLA4WACbOrqTCj0dATvk5x-6ifoB-GIYnfPngB--c,0t6rnsYkY9msHUHN7cuOjWTzBmtuObpDkMR-MMrNh5A.jpg

 Nykole Mitchell
nmitchell@uwb.edu
Myt6oNvLxdfuf3Q3pFR-y4mXOrKqJ-39XUNG4WRMimQ,eHkCunWgEsFcqlr-7zyeoGzVPrS8X-cRoEFAfMyszIE.jpg

 Charles Zhipeng Zeng
czhipengzeng@uwb.edu
85FM8zcbPhs4P46XjSzqlYwmyuZ7X0GcpUgTBZRxJno,7M1o82py1vDETmcnKX3uS2VyCw1RxbcnwdiL7FV6B0g,rw2d6LgsYIHQEwvxxxDhGa9IknSN68bn62JwK8ru-ik.jpg

  Chynna Luistro
cluistro@uwb.edu
SH0O1WMbmv7VaUFlyY89N7uP4TvbP-cr-HqzQiJeY0Y,L4XZiRXrVZT-wTv2PcEieF1vmG9czwgYGWG6Fvwhl9Q,7Ycon81ioU5xjES3rI2Hw0pgN6-hyKbV0WAiKngJk1E.jpg

Meagan Hawkins
mhawkins@uwb.edu
otYDEtu72v3MX-Y61OsBEpQPfpmua1l14wh0eulmxlU,x1jvElPvIfZ7QVQQcole1SVBIyYEoyBJIFJ6mCX1YAQ,1f5doS7L7Cg3iRYxDnLKxJBCj4AtvUjvayVjTyptQcI.jpg

Amit Moolani
amoolani@uwb.edu
nx4T8d2xAMdxQR0CiAtM3IYiMsxbYMED2svGWtPcMKA,zPAQdYYY4pJo4AvgXWy8FDWoLCX02EiU2Dp9378PBy4.jpg
 

 Chu-Yi Chang
cyc80@uw.edu
S-NOA71L9nb02EEAZzFKyohIIwglGSe5z-KoG0uYBys,b0dkzIMR5frcrIfmwehDWS64y5O0OSBB-5GQHbTK7Mk,rfqM6FtB9RfzMaLiqD3u3UcPf441URJY9QpaPP4Rzmo.jpg
 

 Dai Nguyen
dai.n.nguyen@gmail.com
YKxnJ3qyrgDLsU9ErPQadDZ88tDA87BRYgW4GWtq8BA,l6Uu-glnwuVAJT--W4JfkGMChyKEH-Dszl0f8ptUY-E.jpg
 

 Polly Shen
eden0306@gmail.com
dWspOhH8OI-zDiJIYzOrIL1DrJt2gdO3dR60ESI4utU,NneRXs7a9vO3aEqQxRGCmzDA4eLLL-BVNZ-70WPZWGk.jpg
 

Lan Le
lle@uwb.edu
n8Rw3ot-thETggXZ7KymZohoobUgSKqEi7SbXR-OHHo,vKR7rVCoBIGfdGbhJUOpnmnBFqUQkstLjK8i50n76eg,kLHb-ZgeWcIg1rhcktaEy-DIWoYS1TjMoXeIa6Fa50s.jpg
 

Ty Edwards
tedwards@uwb.edu
LArKpnpDCbqdfZZxclL2Ot-M7WZcoAjeRreaOJL0NmE,nUdeAJJlelv9-p6NQ2Qlwc-MxAaauFzj7-DZSke5ccQ,Uvj3vddd3KGvjOLFEI9GI99cgi4VNbUIY7G0iOIQ3-A.jpg

Portney Shibale
pshibale@uwb.edu
RgzedT2qewtxpu5xHOdKpVrpMDT0J69EoBkd9wmYZ-k,u3Rfkyw52M2uKsEd7-TSnzWGIMhU-DuxpgitgpTbVpI,1wnevozU-QvOazqf6IuoUwMoM-UIx3VrSdpt87LsAsA.jpg
 

Nao Yajima
naoy2@uwb.edu
g-RBZasvxVWRttiNi8eIssCaBoT7wDiJexjR7QMvxgw,Slg2NO6ntsls-tubW-qc-Cix7-cPTNejSzAizlgjUwE,jfU7sOUApeox1Q8QyzITICDw3DlNvdyyUykcOTFL7NM.jpg


 

Jennae Guinto
jennae98@uwb.edu
hnAB9g1iCOt4RRTlAXio90r5aazfaIGv1DvR3GwyD4g,bz9fam9NLVnWrur6m4evyaKThrhP8xZczqsJvHyKOh8.jpg
 

Hien Le
lethehien@gmail.com
vm8e0eNZPtuW3sCD5CU7nWN4oZVJQPX0xjvd03KPaPw,3WicF0mHXXADixOe2sJcmAI-UdWJKNQHd5zX6KAEGdc.jpg
 

 
 

Did You Know?

More than 8,000 of UW Bothell's 14,000 alumni live and work in King and Snohomish counties.