Office Hours

Summer Hours (2017):

Monday-Thursday:  9:00--4:00     Friday:  9:00--3:00     Sat/Sun:  Closed

Academic Year:

Monday, Thursday, Friday:  8:00-5:00

Tuesday, Wednesday:  8:00-6:00

Saturday - Sunday : Closed

The First Year and Pre-Major Advisors are located in UW1 Room 160.
Phone : 425-352-3427
Email : uwbadvis@uw.edu

Faculty looking for contact information? Click here.

STAFF

Cinnamon Hillyard, PhD
Interim Director, FYPP                          Associate Dean, IAS
425-352-3169 (UW2-222)
Email : ch7@uw.edu                   http://www.uwb.edu/ias/faculty-and-staff/cinnamonhillyard

Sara M.N. Ali
Director, Academic Transition Program (ATP)                      Administrator, FYPP                         425-352-5257, (UW1-115)           Email: sma313@uw.edu

Rachel Gilchrist
Time Schedule Coordinator
425-352-3620
Email : rglchrst@uw.edu
 
Maisha Manson
Academic Achievement Assistant
FYPP/Discovery Core     
425-352-5257 (UW1-115)
Email : mmanson@uw.edu
 

                       ACADEMIC ADVISORS

Gail Dunavan
Pre-Major Academic Advisor
425-352-3613
Email: gdunavan@uw.edu
Emily Sager Meoz
Pre-Major Academic Advisor
425-352-3807
Email : esager@uw.edu

Laura Garinger
Pre-Major Academic Advisor
425-352-5390
Email : laurag11@uw.edu
Rachael Gilchrist
Pre-Major Academic Advisor
425-352-3620
Email: rglchrst@uw.edu
Kathy Mitchell
Pre-Major Academic Advisor
425-352-3405
Email : kmm1101@uw.edu
Stephanie Baron
Pre-Health Studies Advisor
425-352-3613
Email: sbaron22@uw.edu
Norm Wright
Pre-Major Academic Advisor
425-352-3812
Email: rnwright@uw.edu
 

 

Advisor biographies can be found at this link: Advisor Bio's

For general advising, please send questions to uwbadvis@uw.edu or contact one of our academic advisors.

For general information, please email us at uwbadvis@uw.edu

Mailing Address

University of Washington Bothell
First Year and Pre-Major Program
18115 Campus Way NE
Box 358563
Bothell, WA 98011-8246



building.jpg