Center for University Studies and Programs (CUSP)

Contact Us

First Year and Pre-Major Program
Center for University Studies and Programs (CUSP)

Office Hours

Monday - Friday : 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday : Closed

The CUSP office is located in UW1 Room 173.
Phone : 425-352-3427
Email : cusp@uwb.edu

                                   CUSP STAFF

Leslie Ashbaugh, Ph.D.
Director, First Year and Pre-Major Program
425-352-3304
Email : LAshbaugh@uwb.edu
Dorothy Baumgartner
Student Success Center Administrator
425-352-3365
Email : Dbaumgartner@uwb.edu
 
Ismaila Maidadi
Program Manager
425-352-5257
Email : IMaidadi@uwb.edu
 Majd Baniodeh
 Program Manager
 425-352-5311
 Email : LGaringer@uwb.edu
Susan Vinson
Student Success Coordinator
425-352-3776
Email : SVinson@uwb.edu
 

 

                         ACADEMIC ADVISORS

Rachael Gilchrist
Academic Advisor
425-352-3620
Email : RGilchrist@uwb.edu


Laura Garinger
Program Manager / Academic Advisor
425-352-5390
Email : LGaringer@uwb.edu
Kathy Mitchell
Academic Advisor
425-352-3405
Email : Kmitchell@uwb.edu

Stephanie Baron
Academic Advisor
425-352-3613
Email: SBaron@uwb.edu 

                                                                                              

For general advising, please send questions to CUSPAdvising@uwb.edu or contact one of our academic advisors.

For general information, please email us at cusp@uwb.edu.

Mailing Address

University of Washington Bothell
First Year and Pre-Major Program
18115 Campus Way NE
UW1 - 080 Box 358563
Bothell, WA 98011-8246



building.jpg