First Year and Pre-Major Program (formerly CUSP)

Contact Us

Office Hours

Monday - Friday : 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday : Closed

The First Year and Pre-Major Program office is located in UW1 Room 173.
Phone : 425-352-3427
Email : uwbcusp@uw.edu

STAFF

Leslie Ashbaugh, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Academic Achievement, FYPMP
425-352-3304
Email : ashbaugh@uw.edu
Dorothy Baumgartner
Director, Student Success Center Administrator
425-352-3365
Email : dorothyb@uw.edu
Susan Vinson
Student Success Coordinator
425-352-3776
Email : svinson@uw.edu
Sara M. Ali
Program Manager/Faculty Coordinator
425-352-5257
Email : sma313@uw.edu

                   

                        ACADEMIC ADVISORS

Rachael Gilchrist
Pre-Major Academic Advisor
425-352-3620
Email : rglchrst@uw.edu

Laura Garinger
Pre-Major Academic Advisor
425-352-5390
Email : laurag11@uw.edu
Emily Sager Meoz
Pre-Major Academic Advisor
425-352-3807
Email: esager@uw.edu
 
Kathy Mitchell
Pre-Major Academic Advisor
425-352-3405
Email : kmm1101@uw.edu
Stephanie Baron
Pre-Health Studies Advisor
425-352-3613
Email: sbaron22@uw.edu
Norm Wright
Pre-Major Academic Advisor
425-352-3812
Email: rnwright@uw.edu
 

For general advising, please send questions to uwbadvis@uw.edu or contact one of our academic advisors.

For general information, please email us at uwbcusp@uw.edu.

Mailing Address

University of Washington Bothell
First Year and Pre-Major Program
18115 Campus Way NE
UW1 - 173 Box 358563
Bothell, WA 98011-8246



building.jpg