University of Washington Bothell

University of Washington Bothell Advisory Board

Advisory Board Members

Steven Gilbert, Chair
Institute of Neurotoxicology
and Neurological Disorders

Auggie Kempf, Vice Chair
Kempf, Stricker & Newport

Board Members 
R. Lee Cheatham
Washington Technology Center 
William Christopher
Cascadia Community College
Darlene Conrad
Harborview Medical Center
Karen Forys
Northshore School District
Max Gellert
ELDEC Corporation, Retired
Deborah Knutson
Economic Development Council, Snohomish County
Jud Marquardt
LMN Architects
Betty Nokes
Bellevue Chamber of Commerce
George Northcroft
King County Executive Office
Rissa Wabaunsee
Northwest Indian College

Todd Woosley
Hal Woosley Properties, Inc.


Copyright © 1994-2006. University of Washington Bothell
Updated: 2006-11-20 13:08:00