UW Bothell Alert

The SR-522/I-405 exit ramp to the south entrance of the UW Bothell/Cascadia CC campus will be closed beginning Wednesday, Sept. 17 until further notice. Drivers are advised to take the Beardslee exit (195th street) as an alternative.

Details

Faculty

  1. Full Time
  2. Part Time

FULL TIME FACULTY

P.V. (Sundar) BalakrishnanP.V. (Sundar) Balakrishnan
Professor
UW1-240
(425) 352-5384
sundar@u.washington.edu

Camelia Bejan - Assistant Professor School of BusinessCamelia Bejan 
Assistant Professor
UWBB-245
(425) 352-3209
cbejan@uwb.edu

Alan Boss
Assistant Professor
UW1-111
(425) 352-3764
aboss@uwb.edu

Juan Camilo Gomez
Associate Professor
UWBB-253
(425) 352-3618
jcgomez@u.washington.edu

Joydeep Chatterjee
Assistant Professor
UW1-117
(425)-352-5236
jchatterjee@uwb.edu

Paul CollinsPaul Collins
Associate Professor
UW1-148
(425) 352-5386
collins@u.washington.edu

Rajib Doogar, Associate Professor without Tenure, UW Bothell School of BusinessRajib Doogar
Associate Professor
UWBB-104
425-352-3332
rdoogar@uwb.edu

Brandon Fleming
Lecturer
UW1-335
425-352-3755
bfleming@uwb.edu

Walter Freytag
Principal Lecturer
UW1-381C
(425) 352-3229
wfreytag@u.washington.edu

Lorna Hardin
Assistant Professor
UW2-329
(425) 352-5281
LHardin@uwb.edu

Manuela Hoehn-Weiss
Assistant Professor
UW2-321
(425) 352-5496
mnhw@u.washington.edu

A. Steven HollandA. Steven Holland
Professor
UW2-339
(425) 352-5232
sholland@uwb.edu

Deanna Kennedy
Assistant Professor
UW1-131
425-352-5321
dkennedy@uwb.edu

Tayfun Keskin
Assistant Professor
UW1-236
425-352-3381
tkeskin@uwb.edu

Sandeep KrishnamurthySandeep Krishnamurthy
Professor and Dean
UWBB-215
(425) 352-5229
skrishnamurthy@uwb.edu

Kevin Laverty
Associate Professor
UW2-325
(425) 352-5338
laverty@u.washington.edu

Valerie Li
Assistant Professor
UW1-145
425-352-3192
vli@uwb.edu

Ying Li
Assistant Professor
UWBB-251
(425) 352-3413
yli@uwb.edu

Alison Lo
Assistant Professor
UW2-343
(425) 352-5497
alo@uwb.edu

Deborah Medlar, Lecturer UW Bothell School of BusinessDeborah Medlar
Senior Lecturer
UW1-342
425-352-5486
medlard@uw.edu

James M. Miller
Associate Professor
UWBB-255
(425) 352-5414
jmiller@u.washington.edu

Ceri Nishihara
Lecturer
UW1-251
(425) 352-3267
cnishihara@uwb.edu

Pete Nye
Associate Professor
UW2-224
(425) 352-5383
petenye@u.washington.edu

Kim O'NeillKim O'Neill
Lecturer
UW1-337
(425) 352-3259
koneill@uwb.edu

Philip Palm
Lecturer
UW1-381
(425) 352-3810
ppalm@uwb.edu

Surya Pathak
Associate Professor
UWBB-217
(425) 352-3617
spathak@uwb.edu

Pradyot SenPradyot Sen
Professor
UW1-132
(425) 352-5432
pksen@uwb.edu

Gowri Shankar
Associate Professor
UW1-139
(425) 352-5498
shankar@u.washington.edu

Ron Tilden - Senior LecturerRon Tilden
Senior Lecturer
UW1-337
(425) 352-5413
rtilden@uwb.edu

Xiahua (Anny) Wei, Assistant ProfessorXiahua (Anny) Wei 
Assistant Professor
UWBB-247
(425) 352-3233
xhwei@u.washington.edu

PART TIME FACULTY

Ritchie CampbellRitchie Campbell
UW1-249
(425) 352-5394
rcampbell@uwb.edu


David ConnorsDavid Conners
UW1-151
(425) 352-3225
connersd@uw.edu


Michael DimeoMichael Dimeo
UW1-390
(425) 466-2323
mdimeo@uwb.edu


Mike Dusche
UW1-151
(425) 352-3225
mdusche@uwb.edu


Jim EwelJames Ewel
UW1-381
(425) 352-5394
jewel@uwb.edu


Susan GibsonSusan Gibson
UW1-381
(425) 352-5394
sgibson@uwb.edu


Ernie Hughes
UW1-151
(425) 352-3225
ehughes@uwb.edu


Azam HusainAzam Husain
UW1-381
(425) 352-5394
ahusain@uwb.edu


Robert Lewis - UW Bothell School of Business Part Time FacultyRobert Lewis
UW1-381
(425) 352-5394
rlewis@uwb.edu


Mary McGuire
UW1-243
(425) 352-3224
mmcguire@uwb.edu


Michael MochMichael Moch
UW1-151
(425) 352-3225
mmoch@uwb.edu


Bill PriceBill Price 
UW1-381
(425) 352-5394
bprice@uwb.edu


Jim  Reinnoldt
UW1-151
(425) 352-3225
jreinn@uw.edu


Patrick WellerPatrick Weller
UW1-151
(425) 352-5394
pweller@uwb.edu


Lorraine YuLorraine Yu
UW1-381
(425) 352-5394
lyu@uwb.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Did You Know?

UW Bothell will celebrate its 25th anniversary during the 2014-15 school year.