UW Bothell Alert

The SR-522/I-405 exit ramp to the south entrance of the UW Bothell/Cascadia CC campus will be closed beginning Wednesday, Sept. 17 until further notice. Drivers are advised to take the Beardslee exit (195th street) as an alternative.

Details

Staff

Our support staff is organized into four teams to ensure that you receive the specialized assistance that you need.

  • Central Team - All School of Business administrative duties
  • Undergraduate Team - Undergraduate student admissions and advising
  • MBA Team - LMBA and TMBA recruiting, admissions and student support
  • ELC Team - Faculty and student support at the Eastside Leadership Center in Bellevue
  • MS Accounting - MS Accounting recruiting, admissions and student support
  1. Central
  2. Undergraduate
  3. MBA
  4. ELC
  5. MS Accounting

 

The Dean's Office

Drew McCutchenDrew McCutchen
Administrative Coordinator
UWBB-214
(425) 352-3545
dmccutchen@uwb.edu

Pam McGrath, Administrator UW Bothell School of BusinessPam McGrath
Administrator
UWBB-213
(425) 352-5111
pmcgrath@uwb.edu

Marci Myers, Program Support SupervisorMarci Myers
Program Support Supervisor
UWBB-212
(425) 352-3307
mmyers@uwb.edu

Rachel Phillips, Administrative CoordinatorRachel Phillips
Administrative Coordinator
UWBB-212
(425) 352-5339
rphillips@uwb.edu

Undergraduate Team
 

Beth Miguel-AlipioBeth Miguel Alipio
Academic Advisor/Counselor
UW1-381
(425) 352-5296
bmiguel@uwb.edu

Arlene HrubyArlene Hruby
Program Administrator, ELC
Eastside Leadership Center
(425) 352-3711
ahruby@uwb.edu

Christine Nelson, Admissions Recruiter, ELCChristine Nelson
Admissions Recruiter, ELC
Eastside Leadership Center
(425) 352-5191
cnelson@uwb.edu

Elizabeth Prendergast - Recruiting Assistant, ELCElizabeth Prendergast
Recruiting Assistant, ELC
Eastside Leadership Center
(425) 352-5449
bsam@uwb.edu

Bronica SamBronica Sam
Academic Program Advisor
UW1-381E
(425) 352-5449
bsam@uwb.edu

MBA Team
 

Kathryn ChesterKathryn Chester
MBA Admissions and Student Services Coordinator
UW1-391
(425) 352-3275
kchester@uwb.edu

Jana Hyde - MBA Program ManagerJana Hyde
MBA Program Manager
UW1-391
(425) 352-3646
jhyde@uwb.edu

Vicki TolbertVicki Tolbert
MBA Recruiting Specialist
UW1-391
(425) 352-3277
vtolbert@uwb.edu

ELC Team
 

Mark McCartyMark McCarty
Senior Computer Specialist
LB2-208
(425) 352-3767 or (425) 352-3608
mmccarty@uwb.edu

Nick Siclari - Office Assistant, ELCNick Siclari
Office Assistant
ELC
(425) 352-3608
nsiclari@uwb.edu

Stephanie ThomasStephanie Thomas
Program Assistant
ELC
(425) 352-3608
stthomas@uwb.edu

MS Accounting
 

Jana Davis - MS Accounting Program MangerJana Davis
MS Accounting Program Manager
(425) 352-3278
jadavis@uwb.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Did You Know?

Bjong "Wolf" Yeigh became UW Bothell's third chancellor on Sept. 3, 2013.