Staff

Our support staff is organized into four teams to ensure that you receive the specialized assistance that you need.

  • Central Team - All School of Business administrative duties
  • Undergraduate Team - Undergraduate student admissions and advising
  • MBA Team - LMBA and TMBA recruiting, admissions and student support
  • ELC Team - Faculty and student support at the Eastside Leadership Center in Bellevue
  1. Central
  2. Undergraduate
  3. MBA
  4. ELC

 

Central Team

Drew McCutchenDrew McCutchen
Office Assistant
UW1-381
(425) 352-5394
dmccutchen@uwb.edu

Marci MyersMarci Myers
Program Support Supervisor
UW1-381
(425) 352-5394
mmyers@uwb.edu

 

Undergraduate Team
 

Beth Miguel-AlipioBeth Miguel Alipio
Academic Advisor/Counselor
UW1-381
(425) 352-5296
bmiguel@uwb.edu

Arlene HrubyArlene Hruby
Program Administrator, ELC-Bellevue
UW1-381
(425) 352-3711
ahruby@uwb.edu

Bronica SamBronica Sam
Academic Program Advisor
UW1-381E
(425) 352-5449
bsam@uwb.edu

MBA Team
 

Kathryn ChesterKathryn Chester
MBA Admissions and Student Services Coordinator
UW1-391
(425) 352-3275
kchester@uwb.edu

Vicki TolbertVicki Tolbert
MBA Recruiting Specialist
UW1-391
(425) 352-3277
vtolbert@uwb.edu

ELC Team
 

Mark McCartyMark McCarty
Senior Computer Specialist
LB2-208
(425) 352-3767 or (425) 352-3608
mmccarty@uwb.edu

Stephanie ThomasStephanie Thomas
Program Assistant
ELC
(425) 352-3608
stthomas@uwb.edu

Did You Know?

UW Bothell is the largest branch campus in the state of Washington.