Meet the ULC Team

To get involved with a committee for the Universal Leadership Conference please contact Monica Manzo at momanzo@uwb.edu

Conference Chair

Monica Manzo
momanzo@uwb.edu

Workshop Committee

Alejandra Perez
aperez@uwb.edu
Teresa Polendo
tpolendo@uwb.edu
 

Funding Committee

James Anderson
janderson@uwb.edu
Zakaria Ali
zali@uwb.edu

Outreach Team


Jerusalem Gebre
jerusalemgebre@hotmail.com
Jozlyn Pelk
jpelk@uwb.edu
 

Resource Fair and Events Committee

Mariama Diaite
mdiaite@uwb.edu

Food Committee

Selene Garcia
sgarcia@uwb.edu
Erica Seibert
eseibert@uwb.edu

Marketing Committee

Colette Jolicoeur
cjolicoeur@uwb.edu
Liam Munro
lmunro@uwb.edu

Conference Advisor

Sam Al-Khoury
salkhoury@uwb.edu

ULC Founder

Ty Edwards

Did You Know?

UW Bothell is the largest branch campus in the state of Washington.