UW Bothell Alert

The SR-522/I-405 exit ramp to the south entrance of the UW Bothell/Cascadia CC campus will be closed beginning Wednesday, Sept. 17 until further notice. Drivers are advised to take the Beardslee exit (195th street) as an alternative.

Details

Student Life

Meet the Board

ASUWB Elected Officials 2014-2015

Executive Board

James.jpg

President: James Anderson

Email: janderson@uwb.edu

 

Brittany.jpg

Vice President: Brittany Monares

Email: bmonares@uwb.edu

 

Brandon.jpg

Director of Student Advocacy: Brandon Johnson

Email: bjohnson@uwb.edu

 

 

Sara.png

Director of Public Relations: Sara Grossie

Email: sgrossie@uwb.edu

 

David.jpg

Director of Business Operations: David Edwards

Email: dedwards@uwb.edu

Jessica.jpg
Director of Government Relations: Jessica Hernandez
Email: jhernandez@uwb.edu

 

Senators:

 

Yara.jpg

Senior Senator: Yara Khalaf

Email: ykhalaf@uwb.edu

 

Photo Coming Soon

 

Senior Senator: Daniel Schmidt

Blog: senatordan.wordpress.com

 

Naaz.jpg

Junior Senator: Naaz Sandhu

Email: nsandhu@uwb.edu

 

Photo Coming Soon

 

Junior Senator: Alicia Lookabill

Email: alookabill@uwb.edu

 

Yaman.jpg

Sophomore Senator: Yaman Harut

Email: yharut@uwb.edu

 

Justin.jpg
Sophomore Senator: Justin Han

Email: jhan@uwb.edu

 

2013-2014 Quarterly Reports

President
Tal Singh Fall
Tal Singh Winter

Vice President
David Edwards Fall
David Edwards Winter

Public Relations
Brittany Monares Fall
Brittany Monares Winter

Student Advocacy
David Lile Fall
David Lile Winter

Business Operations
Brian Hoang Fall
Brian Hoang Winter

Government Relations
Alton Roberts Fall
Sara Grossie Winter

Senior Senators
Liam Munro Fall
Daniel Schmidt Fall

Liam Munro Winter
Daniel Schmidt Winter

Junior Senators
Kat Hennings Fall
Zak Ali Fall

Kat Hennings Winter
Zak Ali Winter

Sophomore Senators
Erica Seibert Fall
Erica Seibert Winter

First-Year Senators
Zynia Chapman Fall
Erica Qiao Fall

Zynia Chapman Winter
Erica Qiao Winter