Academic Affairs

Contact Us

Office of Academic Affairs

Organization Chart

University of Washington Bothell
UW1-271
18115 Campus Way NE
Bothell, WA 98011-8246

Campus Box: 358522

Main Contact Numbers
Phone: 425.352.3572
Fax: 425.352.5223

Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Susan E. Jeffords
Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Phone: 425.352.3575
Email: sjeffords@uwb.edu

Staff

Christian Adams
Director of Budget and Administration
Phone: 425.352.3880
Email: cadams@uwb.edu

Annette Anderson
Curriculum Development Director
Phone: 425.352.3629
Email: aanderson@uwb.edu

Leslie Ashbaugh
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Academic Achievement
Phone: 425.352.3304
Email: lashbaugh@uwb.edu

Carolyn Brennan
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Research
Phone: 425.352.5355
Email: cbrennan@uwb.edu

Russell Cannon
Director of Institutional Research
Phone: 425-352-3547
rcannon@uwb.edu

Jonathan Cluts
Director of Strategic Initiatives
Phone: 425-352-3897
JCluts@uwb.edu

Ellie Febry
Fiscal Specialist
Phone: 425-352-5185
EFebry@uwb.edu

Claire Fraczek
Director of Integrated Learning
Phone: 425-352-3803
CFraczek@uwb.edu

David Goldstein
Director, Teaching and Learning Center
Phone: 425.352.5378
Email: dgoldstein@uwb.edu

Erin Guthrie
Data Analyst/Research Specialist
Phone: 425-352-3457
Email: EGuthrie@uwb.edu

Elaine Haig-Widner
Executive Assistant to the Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Phone: 425.352.3396
Email: ehaig-widner@uwb.edu

Nina Helfrey
Fiscal Specialist
Phone: 425-352-3396
NHelfrey@uwb.edu

Annie Littlefield
Program Specialist for Academic Human Resources
Phone: 425-352-5256
alittlefield@uwb.edu

Jill Orcutt
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management
Phone: 425.352.5317
Email: jorcutt@uwb.edu

Joe Shelley
Interim Assistant Vice Chancellor for Information Technologies
Phone: 425.352.5245
Email: jshelley@uwb.edu

George Theo
Dean of Student Affairs
Phone: 425.352.3326
Email: gtheo@uwb.edu

 

Academic Deans

David Allen, Professor and Dean
School of Nursing and Health Studies
Phone: 425.352.5396
Email: dallen@uw.edu

Bruce Burgett, Professor and Dean
School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Phone: 425.352.5350
Email: burgett@u.washington.edu

Sandeep Krishnamurthy, Professor and Dean
School of Business
Phone: 425.352.5229
Email: skrishnamurthy@uwb.edu

Bradley Portin, Professor and Dean
School of Education
Phone: 425.352.3482
Email: bportin@uwb.edu

Elaine Scott, Professor and Dean
School of Science and Technology
Phone: 425.352.3179
Email: escott@uwb.edu

 

Center Directors

Thomas Bellamy
Director, Goodlad Institute for Education Renewal
Phone: 425.352.3573
Email: tbellamy@uwb.edu

Dan Goldhaber
Director, Center for Education Data and Research
Phone: 425.352.2214
Email: dgoldhab@uw.edu

Robin Lake
Director, Center on Reinventing Public Education
Phone: 206.616.1797
Email: rlake@uwb.edu

Michael D. Stiber
Director, Biotechnology and Biomedical Technology Institute
Phone: 425.352.5280
Email: stiber@uwb.edu

Jason Pace
Director, Digital Future Lab
Phone: 425.352.3786
Email: jpace@uwb.edu