Academic Affairs

Contact Us

Office of Academic Affairs

Organization Chart

University of Washington Bothell
UW1-271
18115 Campus Way NE
Bothell, WA 98011-8246

Campus Box: 358522

Main Contact Numbers
Phone: 425.352.3572
Fax: 425.352.5223

Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Susan E. Jeffords
Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Phone: 425.352.3575
jeffords@uw.edu

Staff

Christian Adams
Director of Budget and Administration
Phone: 425.352.3880
ca29@uw.edu

Annette Anderson
Curriculum Development Director
Phone: 425.352.3629
anderap@uw.edu

Leslie Ashbaugh
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Academic Achievement
Phone: 425.352.3304
ashbaugh@uw.edu

Carolyn Brennan
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Research
Phone: 425.352.5355
cbrennan@uwb.edu

Russell Cannon
Director of Institutional Research
Phone: 425.352.3547
cannonr@uw.edu

Jonathan Cluts
Director of Strategic Initiatives
Phone: 425.352.3897
joncl@uw.edu

Ken Dick
Fiscal Specialist
Phone: 425.352.5185
kendick@uw.edu

Claire Fraczek
Director of Integrated Learning
Phone: 425.352.3803
msclaire@uw.edu

David Goldstein
Director, Teaching and Learning Center
Phone: 425.352.5378
davidgs@uw.edu

Erin Guthrie
Data Analyst/Research Specialist
Phone: 425.352.3457
eguthrie@uw.edu

Elaine Haig-Widner
Executive Assistant to the Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Phone: 425.352.3276
elaineh@uw.edu

Annie Littlefield
Program Specialist for Academic Human Resources
Phone: 425.352.5256
annie5@uw.edu

Marlene Manzo
Program Coordinator
Phone: 425.352.3761
manzom@uw.edu

Jill Orcutt
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management
Phone: 425.352.5317
orcuttj@uw.edu

Joe Shelley
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Information Technologies
Phone: 425.352.5245
shelleyj@uw.edu

George Theo
Dean of Student Affairs
Phone: 425.352.3326
gtheo@uwb.edu

 

Academic Deans

David Allen, Professor and Dean
School of Nursing and Health Studies
Phone: 425.352.5396
dgallen@uw.edu

Bruce Burgett, Professor and Dean
School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Phone: 425.352.5350
burgett@uw.edu

Sandeep Krishnamurthy, Professor and Dean
School of Business
Phone: 425.352.5229
sandeep@uw.edu

Bradley Portin, Professor and Dean
School of Education
Phone: 425.352.3482
bportin@uw.edu

Elaine Scott, Professor and Dean
School of Science and Technology
Phone: 425.352.3179
scottep@uw.edu

 

Center Directors

Thomas Bellamy
Director, Goodlad Institute for Education Renewal
Phone: 425.352.3573
tbellamy@uw.edu

Dan Goldhaber
Director, Center for Education Data and Research
Phone: 425.352.2214
dgoldhab@uw.edu

Robin Lake
Director, Center on Reinventing Public Education
Phone: 206.616.1797
rlake@uw.edu

Michael D. Stiber
Director, Biotechnology and Biomedical Technology Institute
Phone: 425.352.5280
stiber@uw.edu

Jason Pace
Director, Digital Future Lab
Phone: 425.352.3786
jpace@uwb.edu